Header Image
Diclamer Image
Managing Committee

The managing committee of the school consists of 17 members, which include educationists, administrators, teachers, enlightened and progressive citizens nominated by the Jaiprakash Sewa Sansthan Trust. The trust is committed to impart quality education from Nursery to University level to accomplish the nation building vision of its founder, Shri Jaiprakash Gaur Ji. Shri Manoj Gaur Ji. The committee meets on regular basis and administers the school through modern management technique including management by objectives, effective financial planning and execution with close interaction with the principal.

1Ms. Manika GaurChairperson
2Ms Neena ChaturvediMember Secretary
3Cdr. S. J. SinghMember
4Shri Girish ChandraMember
5Shri Ajay GargMember
6Shri Sewak Chand GuptaMember
7Ms. Harvinder KaurMember
8Shri S.P.S. TomarMember
9Shri Sandeep SharmaMember
10Shri Shyam Sunder Sharma Parent Member
11Ms. SuchitraParent Member
12Mrs. Brij KumariTeachers Member
13Mrs. Preeti SharmaTeachers Member
14Mr. U.K. JhaTeacher Representative
15Ms. Pratibha ChaudharyTeacher Representative
16Shri Neeraj Kumar BlahatiaCBSE Representative
17Mrs. Nidhi GulatiCBSE Representative